ATT'N: Consultants, Coaches, Speakers, and Small Business Owners
Who Want To Make An Impact As An Expert With Their Book

6 Ways To Leverage Your Unfinished Book, Today

(Why wait for later when you can create more income, influence, and impact... now?)

Join me on Friday, May 13 at 9:00am PT (12pm ET)  
OR  Tuesday, May 17 at 11:00 am PT (2pm ET)

Myths, beliefs, and misperceptions that keep most people from bringing their book to the world

What it takes to get your book done 87% faster than how most folks teach it (and do it)

Ways to leverage your book to attract more clients, partners, speaking, coaching, and / or consulting

Creating revenue & making an impact with your book, before it’s published (or even written)

The biggest writing & publishing mistakes that people make (and how to avoid them)

Enjoying the privilege & opportunity to take your stand — as a unique expert with YOUR book — and a business & life you love!

"Hurry, THE CLOCK SAYS, "HURRY!"

(But never rush!)

00
Days
05
Hours
21
Minutes
21
Seconds

Presented By Ben Gioia ("joya")

If you haven’t met him yet, Ben Gioia ("joya") is a three-time, best-selling author and creator of the Influence With A Heart® Method. He makes it easy — for coaches, consultants, speakers, and small business owners — to get their book done in as little as 5 weeks and get clients & partners BEFORE they’re published. This means that they can create the life they want, the business they love, AND make a bigger impact right away!

Ben has trained more than 200 millionaires at Stanford and in Sydney. He created an empathy video game for a Fortune 100 company with MIT. He also developed the first mindfulness program for The ALS Association (Lou Gehrig’s disease). With 37 years of writing & publishing adventures, Ben helped launch the world’s largest magazine (AARP) and his teachings are used by more than 50,000 people.

Leadership Awake, LLC. All rights reserved